Library Closings

Manlius Library will be closed the following days in 2019:

New Year’s Day

Tuesday, January 1

President’s Day

Monday, February 18

Easter

Saturday, April 20; Sunday, April 21

Memorial Day

Saturday, May 25; Sunday, May 26; Monday, May 27

Independence Day

Thursday, July 4; Friday, July 5

Labor Day

Saturday, August 31; Sunday, September 1; Monday, September 2

Staff Development Day

Friday, October 25

Thanksgiving

Closing at 3 pm Wednesday, November 27; closed Thursday, November 28; closed Friday, November 29

Christmas

Tuesday, December 24; Wednesday, December 25

New Year’s Eve

Tuesday, December 31

Manlius Library will be closed the following days in 2020:

New Year’s Day

Wednesday, January 1

President’s Day

Monday, February 17

Easter Weekend

Saturday, April 11; Sunday, April 12

Memorial Day Weekend

Saturday, May 23; Sunday, May 24; Monday, May 25

Independence Day

Friday, July 3; Saturday, July 4

Labor Day

Saturday, September 5; Sunday, September 6; Monday, September 7

Thanksgiving

Closing at 3 pm Wednesday, November 25; closed Thursday, November 26; closed Friday, November 27

Christmas

Thursday, December 24; Friday, December 25

New Year’s Day

Thursday, December 31; Friday, January 1 (2021)

The library may also close due to emergencies, such as inclement weather.
Please see our Emergency Closing Policy for details.