Library Closings

Manlius Library will be closed or will close early on the following days in 2022:

New Year’s Day

Saturday, January 1; Sunday, January 2

Presidents’ Day

Monday, February 21

Easter Weekend

Saturday, April 16; Sunday, April 17

Memorial Day Weekend

Saturday, May 28; Sunday, May 29; Monday, May 30

Independence Day

Closing at 3pm Saturday, July 2; Monday, July 4

Labor Day

Saturday, September 3; Sunday, September 4; Monday, September 5

Thanksgiving

Closing at 3 pm Wednesday, November 23; Thursday, November 24; Friday, November 25

Christmas

Saturday, December 24; Sunday, December 25; Monday, December 26

New Year’s Day

Saturday, December 31; Sunday, January 1 (2023); Monday, January 2 (2023)

The library may also close due to emergencies, such as inclement weather. Please see our Emergency Closing Policy for details.