Board of Trustees

Kim Kutzer, President
Brian Lee, Vice President
Bonnie Buelow, Secretary
Bruce Ruppert, Treasurer
Charles Collins
Janet Mallan
Linda Napier
Dan Whelan

Upcoming Meeting Schedule

Board meetings begin at 5:00pm and are open to the public.

Thursday, November 17, 2022
Thursday, December 15, 2022 (if needed)

Past Meetings

2022 Board of Trustees Meetings

Thursday, September 22, 2022 [draft minutes]
Thursday, January 27, 2022 [minutes]
Thursday, March 24, 2022 (Annual Meeting) [minutes]
Thursday, May 19, 2022 [minutes]
Thursday, June 23, 2022 [minutes]

For our complete archive of Board of Trustees Meeting Minutes for 2014 – 2021, please visit this page.